Company Directory

Duan Bailey

dbailey@shinydocs.com


John Bald

jbald@shinydocs.com


Ext. 803

Ben Barth

bbarth@shinydocs.com


Ext. 816

Mervin Bowman

mbowman@shinydocs.com


Ext. 805

Jason Cassidy

jcassidy@shinydocs.com


Ext. 802

Laurie Constantine

laurie@shinydocs.com


Ext. 806

Lisa Dekker

ldekker@shinydocs.com


Ext. 807

Tracy Grady

tgrady@shinydocs.com


Ext. 814

Robert Haskett

rhaskett@shinydocs.com


Ext. 809

Lou Jamernik

lou@shinydocs.co


Ext. 826

Paul Kleinknecht

paul@shinydocs.com


Ext. 813

Mark Kraatz

mark@shinydocs.com


Ext. 812

Chris Landry

clandry@shinydocs.com


Ext. 817

Khalid Merhi

kmerhi@shinydocs.com


Ext. 819

Ted Lin

tlin@shinydocs.com


Melanie Lurz

mlurz@shinydocs.com


Ext. 827

Melissa Pullen

mpullen@shinydocs.com


Ext. 824

Fred Rossi

frossi@shinydocs.com


Ext. 822

Tyler Slaney

tslaney@shinydocs.com


Ext. 825

Gorgi Terziev

gorgi@shinydocs.com



Craig Treulieb

ctreulieb@shinydocs.com


Paul Unsworth

punsworth@shinydocs.com


Ext.

Peter Vanleeuwen

peter@shinydocs.com


Ext. 818

Ryan Van Stralen

ryan@shinydocs.com


Ext. 804

Stacey West

swest@shinydocs.com


Ext. 815

Barclay Whittaker

barclay@shinydocs.com


Ext. 808

Joanna Woo

jwoo@shinydocs.com


Ext. 820

Scott Woodend

swoodend@shinydocs.com


Ext. 810

David Yoon

dyoon@shinydocs.com


Ext. 800